Luton Area

Jiv Daya -Luton Area December 2020

      Ajita Rajesh Shah and Nita Pankaj Shah visited the Animals at risk Shelter on 13th December 2020. £300 was donated to Animals...

Paryushan 2019

This year Paryushan starts from Monday 26th August 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019. We have a huge range of paryushan festivities taking place in...

AGMs 2019

The following is a summary of the AGM dates for all Areas and Central EC. The AGMs are open to Oshwal Members only. Full...

E-Newsletter Nov 2018

Today is our auspicious day. Diwali has a very special significance in Jainism. It marks the anniversary of Nirvana (final release) or liberation of...

Message from your Chair – Luton

Jai Jinendra, At the turn of the year many people take this as an opportunity to re-focus on their individual priorities by making resolutions. Choices...

Area Committee Details : 2022-24

Irene Marjorie Shah

Area Chairperson (Luton)

Ajita Rajesh Shah

Vice Chairperson


Secretary (Vacant)

Neil Bharatkumar Shah


Jyoti Sandeep Shah

Committee Member

Nita Pankaj Shah

Committee Member

Rajesh Zaverchand Shah

Committee Member

Keval Rajnikant Shah

Committee Member