Jiv Daya – Leicester Area -Dec 2020

On behalf of the Leicester area committee, we are grateful for the generous donations for Anukampa and Jivdaya in 2020. £762 were collected from...

Moment of Celebrations

Specially dedicated to the respected seniors of our community

Leicester Area Jiv Daya and Anukampa Donations 2019

Jiv Daya and Anukampa Donations 2019 Please click here to read the report about the funds collected during Paryushan 2019 donated to “Leicester Children’s Hospital Appeal”...

Leicester Area Christmas Party – 8th December 2019

Christmas Party – 8th December 2019 Bhavna - Leicester Culture and Heritage organised a Christmas Party with a difference. The afternoon started with prayers. This year...

Leicester Area Diwali Party – 3rd November 2019

Diwali Party - 3rd November 2019 Leicester Oshwal community celebrated Diwali program on Sunday 3rd November 2019 at Braunstone civic centre from 3pm to 8pm,...

Area Committee Details : 2022-24

Sarad Lakhamshi Shah

Area Chairperson (Leicester)

Rahul Somchand Shah

Vice Chairperson

Sarita Shah


Kishor Motichand Shah


Bhavna Nayan Shah

Committee Member

Dhiru Velji Shah

Committee Member

Hasmukh Lalji Shah

Committee Member

Kailesh K Shah

Committee Member

Lata Hasmukh Shah

Committee Member

Pravin Khetshi Shah

Committee Member

Shreena R Dedhia

Committee Member

Smruti Rahul Shah

Committee Member

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.